Fun-Lugha

Your ever reliable language services provider in Tanzania

Nipo mazoezini!

So I haven’t posted a thing in days due to a couple of reasons. 1) new clients thats taking 5 days off my week (and paying me really well too-win win!)
2) Still trying to figure out how to relocate my blog-headache!
3) Besides catering to the newbies, I also get to work out in this uber cool gym in the city centre-for free! The perks of my job! No time left for me 😦 Although speaking of free workouts, Rio Gym asanteni sana, Lord knows these extra pounds got to go!

Mmetisha!
20140211_131210
Be back soon as I can!

Single Post Navigation

Your Thoughts...

